1136 Route 9d

$789,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,551 Sqft
¾ Acres
0 Garages

This gorgeous artist's cottage and former schoolhouse is located in the heart of Garrison, walkable to the train, post office, school and river. This lovely home features a covered front porch, gorgeous natural light throughout the home, primary bedroom with vaulted ceiling, pellet stove for those chilly winter nights, in-ground saltwater pool for those hot Summer days, fenced in yard, beautifully manicured lawn surrounded by mature plants and trees (The Owner is an avid gardener) and ultimate serenity in a convenient and central location, which is a rare and special find. This is the perfect home, especially those who commute to the city, but want a jewel in the heart of one of the Hudson Valley's most beautiful towns. It is cozy, yet chic and brimming with character!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6265637
Price$789,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,551
Acres0.75
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
StatusComing Soon (Aug 25th, 2023)
Community Information
Address1136 Route 9d
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Lot Description

Part Wooded, Near Public Transit, Private

School Information
DistrictGarrison Union Free
ElementaryGarrison School
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1136 Route 9d, New York

Photo of Listing #H6252544

27 Knollwood Lane

$699,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,373 Sf

MLS® # H6252544