221 Indian Brook Road

$1,750,000

2 Beds
3 Baths
3,922 Sqft
2¼ Acres
1 Garages

Exceptional craftsmanship, timeless design, glorious views and access to the iconic Indian Brook make this home rare and spectacular. Cozy but bright and spacious, luxurious but charming, private but convenient, this home is easy to live in. The quality renovation was done as thoughtfully as any, with natural wood and stone and timeless fixtures. The extensive primary suite boasts a sitting room with a fireplace, two balconies with views of the falls and plenty of space for seating, infinity tub and a large walk in closet. Follow your bliss to this prime Garrison property, dip a toe in, perch on the bridge above the brook and relax. This home has security cameras, keep in mind that you may be on video while touring.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6239754
Price$1,750,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3
Square Footage3,922
Acres2.25
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address221 Indian Brook Road
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Amenities
# of Garages1
School Information
DistrictGarrison Union Free
ElementaryGarrison School
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 221 Indian Brook Road, New York

Photo of Listing #H6266699

27 Cutler Lane

$1,777,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,600 Sf

MLS® # H6266699