269 Main Street

$540,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,248 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

Enjoy small town living at it's finest in this recently renovated home located on Main Street in the Village of Nelsonville. The shops, school, Metro-North, hiking and restaurants are all a short walk away. This tastefully renovated 2 bed, 1 1/2 bath home has an open plan main living area with woodburning stove, and upstairs you will find 2 generously sized bedrooms and a full bathroom. The main living level also features a laundry and powder room with access to the fully fenced in backyard. Enjoy entertaining on your patio or sipping coffee on your front porch. With appliances included in the sale, you can move right in to this charming home.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6203222
Price$540,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,248
Acres0.07
Year Built1890
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address269 Main Street
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
Features

Borders State Land, Near Public Transit, Historic District

Lot Description

Borders State Land, Near Public Transit, Historic District

School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 269 Main Street, New York

Photo of Listing #H6187769

64 W Redoubt Road

$448,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,792 Sf

MLS® # H6187769

Photo of Listing #H6134863

10 Gatehouse Court

$425,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,151 Sf

MLS® # H6134863

Photo of Listing #H6185852

3 Tracey Drive

$499,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,536 Sf

MLS® # H6185852