61 Evarts Hill

$12,250,000

10 Beds
13 Baths
6,252 Sqft
87 Acres
3 Garages

Privately situated in the prestigious riverfront and historic community of Garrison, a graceful driveway, stately trees and rambling stonewalls lead you to a Loire Valley Stone Chateaux. Built in the late 1920's and never completed, "Reveille" has been meticulously renovated by the finest craftsmen and women over the last four years to her intended charm and elegance. The stunning hilltop oasis, sets on approximately 87 acres of natural beauty defined by acres of gardens, undeveloped woodlands and meadows. The Main Residence, surrounded by numerous perennial and annual flower beds, has French doors that flood the spacious and flowing interior with natural light, enhancing the approximate 6250 square feet of living space. This one-of-a-kind chateaux property provides a private setting for peaceful escape or year -round family compound. The Carriage house has 2 levels, 5 Bed rooms, 5.5 Baths, Living/Dining room, Artist's Studio, two car garage. Pool, Billiards & Gardening outbuildings.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6188279
Price$12,250,000
Bedrooms10
Bathrooms13
Half Baths2
Square Footage6,252
Acres87.00
Year Built1929
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address61 Evarts Hill
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Amenities
# of Garages3
Features

Partly Wooded, Borders State Land

Lot Description

Partly Wooded, Borders State Land

School Information
DistrictGarrison Union Free
ElementaryGarrison School
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 61 Evarts Hill, New York

Photo of Listing #H6186708

201 Swartekill Road

$13,400,000 - 10 Beds, 9 Baths, 11,000 Sf

MLS® # H6186708