64 W Redoubt Road, Fishkill

$448,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,792 Sqft
.47 Acres
2 Garages

Get ready to make this house your HOME! 4 Bedroom 2.5 Bathroom Raised Ranch. Hard wood floor throughout Lower Level with fireplace open to kitchen creates a warm feel. Beautiful flowing backyard off of the sunroom with wood stove. With some updates this could be your forever home. Just minutes from schools, shopping and convenient to train, Route 9, Taconic and I-84 with a great neighborhood feel. House is being sold as is.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Feb

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6187769
Price$448,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,792
Acres0.47
Year Built1965
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address64 W Redoubt Road
CityFishkill
StateNew York
Zip Code12524
Amenities
# of Garages2
School Information
DistrictWappingers
ElementaryBrinckerhoff Elementary School
MiddleVan Wyck Junior High School
HighJohn Jay High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 64 W Redoubt Road, Fishkill, New York

Photo of Listing #H6203222

269 Main Street

$540,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,248 Sf

MLS® # H6203222

Photo of Listing #H6134863

10 Gatehouse Court

$425,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,151 Sf

MLS® # H6134863

Photo of Listing #H6185852

3 Tracey Drive

$499,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,536 Sf

MLS® # H6185852