64 W Redoubt Road

$448,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,792 Sqft
.47 Acres
2 Garages

Get ready to make this house your HOME! 4 Bedroom 2.5 Bathroom Raised Ranch. Hard wood floor throughout Lower Level with fireplace open to kitchen creates a warm feel. Beautiful flowing backyard off of the sunroom with wood stove. With some updates this could be your forever home. Just minutes from schools, shopping and convenient to train, Route 9, Taconic and I-84 with a great neighborhood feel. House is being sold as is.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Fri 14 Oct

Sat 15 Oct

Sun 16 Oct

Mon 17 Oct

Tue 18 Oct

Wed 19 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6187769
Price$448,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,792
Acres0.47
Year Built1965
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address64 W Redoubt Road
StateNew York
Zip Code12524
Amenities
# of Garages2
School Information
DistrictWappingers
ElementaryBrinckerhoff Elementary School
MiddleVan Wyck Junior High School
HighJohn Jay High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 64 W Redoubt Road, New York

Photo of Listing #H6203222

269 Main Street

$540,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,248 Sf

MLS® # H6203222

Photo of Listing #H6134863

10 Gatehouse Court

$425,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,151 Sf

MLS® # H6134863

Photo of Listing #H6185852

3 Tracey Drive

$499,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,536 Sf

MLS® # H6185852