64 W Redoubt Road

$448,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,792 Sqft
.47 Acres
2 Garages

Get ready to make this house your HOME! 4 Bedroom 2.5 Bathroom Raised Ranch. Hard wood floor throughout Lower Level with fireplace open to kitchen creates a warm feel. Beautiful flowing backyard off of the sunroom with wood stove. With some updates this could be your forever home. Just minutes from schools, shopping and convenient to train, Route 9, Taconic and I-84 with a great neighborhood feel. House is being sold as is.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6187769
Price$448,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,792
Acres0.47
Year Built1965
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address64 W Redoubt Road
StateNew York
Zip Code12524
Amenities
# of Garages2
School Information
DistrictWappingers
ElementaryBrinckerhoff Elementary School
MiddleVan Wyck Junior High School
HighJohn Jay High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 64 W Redoubt Road, New York

Photo of Listing #H6134863

10 Gatehouse Court

$425,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,151 Sf

MLS® # H6134863

Photo of Listing #H6185852

3 Tracey Drive

$499,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,536 Sf

MLS® # H6185852