352 Route 403

$3,750,000

8 Beds
5 Baths
5,585 Sqft
3.05 Acres
3 Garages

Luxury Restoration of The Walker House, one of the Hudson Valley's great historic homes. This 1885 Queen Anne Revival, listed on the National Register of Historic Places, was built by Samuel Sloan, long-time President of the Delaware, Lackawanna and Western Railroad and one of the founders of Citibank on his Garrison family estate and given, with its grounds to his daughter Elizabeth and her husband Joseph Walker, Jr., of the firm Joseph Walker & Sons, which had a seat on the New York Stock Exchange. The warmth and charm of historic details are here, but so are modern conveniences. Original doors, woodwork and trim capture the beauty of 19th century architecture while a heated driveway and walkways offer modern convenience. The Carriage House was built in 2013 and features 3 EV charging stations. Updated cook's kitchen and bathrooms. New copper porch roof & new slate roof. New mechanical, electrical, plumbing , HVAC and septic. Insulated exterior walls, double-paned windows, etc. Complete list available.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6183931
Price$3,750,000
Bedrooms8
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Square Footage5,585
Acres3.05
Year Built1888
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address352 Route 403
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Amenities
# of Garages3
School Information
DistrictGarrison Union Free
ElementaryGarrison School
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property: