29 Perk N Sons Court

$955,100

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,282 Sqft
4.81 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome home! This beautiful maintained and updated 4 bed, plus office & loft and 2.5 bath offers everything you want and more on 4.81 acres. There is also a bonus building on the property that can be renovated to be so many different things. Another home, a garage or storage home! It is located on a quiet cut-de-sac giving you enough privacy to feel like you are at a country retreat yet so close to it all while having easy access to Route 9, Metro North and I84. Come take a look, you will not want to miss out on this one!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Sep

Mon 26 Sep

Tue 27 Sep

Wed 28 Sep

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6181955
Price$955,100
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,282
Acres4.81
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address29 Perk N Sons Court
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
Features

Near Public Transit, Cul-De-Sec

Lot Description

Near Public Transit, Cul-De-Sec

School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 29 Perk N Sons Court, New York

Photo of Listing #H6107855

140 Jansen Road

$1,150,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,008 Sf

MLS® # H6107855

Photo of Listing #H6172150

538 E Mountain Road N

$885,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,634 Sf

MLS® # H6172150

Photo of Listing #H6149705

70 Perkins Road

$1,100,000 - 69 Acres

MLS® # H6149705