46 Ledgerock Lane

$45,000,000

5 Beds
8 Baths
14,800 Sqft
10.69 Acres
4 Garages

Modern Masterpiece on the Hudson! A once in a lifetime opportunity to acquire a breathtaking, gated estate which can never be built again under current set-back laws. Designed by renowned architect Lee Ledbetter, this modern sculptural gem lies on a rock ledge, cantilevering the Hudson River and is surrounded by 10+ private acres. The limestone and glass main residence is approximately 15,000 square feet with 18-28 foot ceiling heights, offering breathtaking views of the Hudson and the Catskill Mountains from every room. Ledgerock combines the work of European craftsmen with exotic woods and rare stones from Africa, South America and Europe. Perfect for entertaining, the exterior living space includes 5.000 square feet of travertine decking, a salt-water pool, elevated hot tub, fire pit and outdoor kitchen with dumbwaiter. Ledgerock is located less than 90 minutes from Manhattan and is accessible by car, boat, seaplane or helicopter - which can land outside the front door.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6176677
Price$45,000,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms8
Half Baths1
Square Footage14,800
Acres10.69
Year Built2009
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address46 Ledgerock Lane
StateNew York
Zip Code12538
Amenities
FeaturesPrivate
# of Garages4
Exterior
Lot DescriptionPrivate
School Information
DistrictHyde Park
ElementaryHyde Park School
MiddleHaviland Middle School
High

Franklin D Roosevelt High School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property: