538 E Mountain Road N

$885,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,634 Sqft
2.76 Acres
2 Garages

Extremely well-maintained Colonial home in a rural, wooded location only 15 min to Cold Spring's historic Main Street, Metro-North, schools, shops and restaurants. This spacious 4 bedroom, 3 1/2 bath home sits on a level, partially wooded 2.76 acre lot with meticulous landscaping and mature fruit trees. This home has HW floors and plenty of living space including a formal living room, family room and 4-season sun room, as well as a large EIK and dining room overlooking the large country porch. You can take one of two staircases to the second floor where you will find a large primary en-suite with vaulted ceilings, as well as 3 additional bedrooms and another full bath. There is a finished bonus space on the third floor which is not included in the sq ft along with a large, finished, walk-out basement. There are too many extras to list including newly blacktopped driveway, whole house generator, central air-conditioning and new roofs (2021) on entire home, garages and sheds.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Feb

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6172150
Price$885,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,634
Acres2.76
Year Built1992
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address538 E Mountain Road N
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
Amenities
# of Garages2
Features

Level, Wooded, Near Public Transit

Lot Description

Level, Wooded, Near Public Transit

School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 538 E Mountain Road N, New York

Photo of Listing #H6217128

1551 Route 9

$895,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,984 Sf

MLS® # H6217128