129 N River Drive

$549,000

3 Beds
4 Baths
2,196 Sqft
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Lovely, corner Townhouse in the much sought after "Preserve on the Hudson". Nestled, perfectly between the village of Cold Spring and Beacon. This sun filled, corner unit offers Living / Dining room with fireplace, vaulted ceilings and sliding door to a privately situated patio. Eat-In Kitchen with entry to large two car garage, perfect for bringing in packages. Ground floor Main bedroom with 2 walk-in closets, and full bath. Upstairs is an open additional sitting area or office, two ample bedrooms and a full bath. Lower level is fully finished with full bath and large storage rooms. Club house, Pool, Sport Court, and exercise area complete this beautiful townhouse lifestyle. A rare offering.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6154135
Price$549,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,196
Acres0.05
Year Built2012
TypeResidential
StatusPending
Community Information
Address129 N River Drive
SubdivisionThe Preserve
StateNew York
Zip Code12508
Amenities
FeaturesPrivate
Exterior
Lot DescriptionPrivate
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySargent School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 129 N River Drive, New York

Photo of Listing #H6134863

10 Gatehouse Court

$425,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,151 Sf

MLS® # H6134863

Photo of Listing #H6152035

125 Barrett Pond Road

$495,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,103 Sf

MLS® # H6152035

Photo of Listing #H6156851

17 Parsonage Street

$629,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,232 Sf

MLS® # H6156851