125 Barrett Pond Road

$495,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,103 Sqft
1.03 Acres
1 Garages

Home sweet home in the woods, just 6 minutes from the loveliest Village on the Hudson: Cold Spring! Featuring an additional 250-foot three-season room--not included in square footage count!--this absolutely charming, well-maintained 3-bedroom, cedar-shingled ranch offers comfortable single floor living, hardwood floors throughout, fireplace and attached garage. Full basement offers great storage and office/den/rec room potential. New roof installed in 2020. Tucked into the serene hills between Barrett Pond and Lake Surprise, yet within convenient reach of shopping & errands, Route 9, 84, MetroNorth, and the Taconic, the location is ideal. Your own little piece of heaven, in time to enjoy both the fireplace and the spring blooms and birds, is here!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6152035
Price$495,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1
Square Footage1,103
Acres1.03
Year Built1967
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address125 Barrett Pond Road
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
Amenities
FeaturesPrivate, Wooded
# of Garages1
Exterior
Lot DescriptionPrivate, Wooded
School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 125 Barrett Pond Road, New York

Photo of Listing #H6134863

10 Gatehouse Court

$425,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,151 Sf

MLS® # H6134863

Photo of Listing #H6154135

129 N River Drive

$549,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,196 Sf

MLS® # H6154135

Photo of Listing #H6145381

420 Sprout Brook Road

$475,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,728 Sf

MLS® # H6145381