70 Perkins Road

$1,100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
68.74 Acres
0 Garages

Rare opportunity to own nearly 70 acres of mountain forest in highly desirable Cold Spring, NY. Build your dream house with tons of nature and privacy. Possible subdivision for four lots available. Access to hiking trails and Clarence Fahenstock State Park. This is where the dirt road ends and your dreams begin! Creeks on the property. Utility poles across western edge.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6149705
Price$1,100,000
Acres68.74
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Address70 Perkins Road
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 70 Perkins Road, New York

Photo of Listing #

39 Mountain Ave, Highland Falls

$925,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,500 Sf

Photo of Listing #H6107855

140 Jansen Road

$1,150,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,008 Sf

MLS® # H6107855