70 Perkins Road

$1,100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
68.74 Acres
0 Garages

Rare opportunity to own nearly 70 acres of mountain forest in highly desirable Cold Spring, NY. Build your dream house with tons of nature and privacy. Possible subdivision for four lots available. Access to hiking trails and Clarence Fahenstock State Park. This is where the dirt road ends and your dreams begin! Creeks on the property. Utility poles across western edge.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 Jun

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6149705
Price$1,100,000
Acres68.74
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Address70 Perkins Road
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 70 Perkins Road, New York

Photo of Listing #H6107855

140 Jansen Road

$1,150,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,008 Sf

MLS® # H6107855

Photo of Listing #H6181955

29 Perk N Sons Court

$955,100 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,282 Sf

MLS® # H6181955

Photo of Listing #H6172150

538 E Mountain Road N

$885,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,634 Sf

MLS® # H6172150