12 Vail Avenue

$625,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,511 Sqft
.11 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to 12 Vail Avenue. Sited on a tree-lined street, this fully renovated, historic home is located in the heart of a quiet, residential neighborhood. With easy access to Metro-North, shops and restaurants on Main Street, schools, parks and hiking trails this home will make a wonderful weekend getaway or full-time residence. The main living area is a light and bright open floor plan with a living room, dining area and updated kitchen that leads to a fully fenced-in backyard with mature trees for easy entertaining. There is a main floor powder room for guests and a rocking chair front porch. Upstairs you will find a light-filled primary bedroom with a full en-suite bath and plenty of storage, 2 additional bedrooms and another full bathroom. Tastefully renovated throughout and completely turn-key, this really is a must see!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6140848
Price$625,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,511
Acres0.11
Year Built1900
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address12 Vail Avenue
StateNew York
Zip Code12508
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Near Public Transit
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Near Public Transit
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySargent School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12 Vail Avenue, New York

Photo of Listing #H6145381

420 Sprout Brook Road

$475,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,728 Sf

MLS® # H6145381

Photo of Listing #H6129626

17 Church Street

$515,000 - 4 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,218 Sf

MLS® # H6129626

Photo of Listing #H6133036

429 Sprout Brook Road

$595,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,960 Sf

MLS® # H6133036