10 Gatehouse Court

$425,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,151 Sqft
.97 Acres
2 Garages

Charming, picture perfect home on lovely landscaped property. Totally private, surrounded by DEC land. Wildlife is abundant, lush plantings include peach trees loaded with fruit, and a little garden fish pond. House has been totally refurbished with exquisite taste. New kitchen and new baths, a den, a formal dining room with custom moldings to match corner cabinets, gas fireplace warms the living room. A Long front porch invites a visit. An expansive deck on the opposite side of the house can be sheltered by an awning for outdoor living. Two car garage underneath adjoins the immaculate basement. Perfect for a weekend get away or full time living.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Fri 14 Oct

Sat 15 Oct

Sun 16 Oct

Mon 17 Oct

Tue 18 Oct

Wed 19 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6134863
Price$425,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,151
Acres0.97
Year Built1932
TypeResidential
StatusPending
Community Information
Address10 Gatehouse Court
StateNew York
Zip Code10512
Amenities
FeaturesBorders State Land, Wooded
# of Garages2
Exterior
Lot DescriptionBorders State Land, Wooded
School Information
DistrictCarmel
ElementaryKent Elementary School
MiddleGeorge Fischer Middle School
HighCarmel High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10 Gatehouse Court, New York

Photo of Listing #H6187769

64 W Redoubt Road

$448,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,792 Sf

MLS® # H6187769

Photo of Listing #H6185852

3 Tracey Drive

$499,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,536 Sf

MLS® # H6185852