692 E Mountain Road S

$795,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,798 Sqft
3.49 Acres
0 Garages

If you are looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of city living, look no further. This 3 bedroom, 3 bath contemporary sits on 3.49 bucolic acres, only 15 minutes from the Village of Cold Spring with its many shops, restaurants and the Metro North train station. The open floor plan allows sunlight to stream through the myriad of window and gives you a sense of being outdoors. Your home is surrounded by woodlands and NYS parkland, so that your tranquil environment will never be disturbed. Whether you make this your fulltime residence or your weekend/summer getaway, you will never regret your decision. This beautiful home can be turnkey, as the furnishings are also available for purchase. Major Renovations Include: New Copper Roof, New Ductless A/C & Heat Pumps, New Electric Hot water heater, New Washer/Dryer, New Water Pump, New Dehumidifier, New Copper Gutters & Snow Guards, Exterior of House Repainted.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6134852
Price$795,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3
Square Footage1,798
Acres3.49
Year Built1991
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address692 E Mountain Road S
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
Amenities
FeaturesWooded, Borders State Land
Exterior
Lot DescriptionWooded, Borders State Land
School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 692 E Mountain Road S, New York

Photo of Listing #H6140848

12 Vail Avenue

$625,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,511 Sf

MLS® # H6140848

Photo of Listing #H6128557

174 Lake Shore Road

$785,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,536 Sf

MLS® # H6128557

Photo of Listing #

39 Mountain Ave, Highland Falls

$925,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,500 Sf