17 Church Street

$515,000

4 Beds
1 Baths
1,218 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome home! Located in the village of Cold Spring, this home is within walking distance to it all! Train, schools, hiking trails, shops and so much more. Beautiful mountain views from the second floor. It features 4 bedrooms, 1 bath on a perfect little street in the heart of it all! The original living room mantel from 1891 will make you fall in love with this charming home. Don't let the opportunity to see this home pass. It wont last long!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6129626
Price$515,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1
Square Footage1,218
Acres0.00
Year Built1891
TypeResidential
StatusPending
Community Information
Address17 Church Street
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 17 Church Street, New York

Photo of Listing #H6145381

420 Sprout Brook Road

$475,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,728 Sf

MLS® # H6145381

Photo of Listing #H6134863

10 Gatehouse Court

$425,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,151 Sf

MLS® # H6134863

Photo of Listing #H6133036

429 Sprout Brook Road

$595,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,960 Sf

MLS® # H6133036