22 Howland Road

$625,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,232 Sqft
1.35 Acres
0 Garages

Idyllic, low tax Garrison ranch with plenty of upgrades at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac backing onto the 352-acre Hudson Highlands Gateway Park forest. 5 mins to the Garrison train station (10 mins to Peekskill), this home has expansive views of the valley and mountains. The main level features 3 bedrooms (one currently used as an office), a spacious living room with wood-burning fireplace, eat-in kitchen, fully renovated bathroom and two decks to soak in the views. The lower level has a new, full bath and two bonus rooms plus a workshop, perfect for guests, fitness, and working from home. The house sits on a lovely, private lot with a vegetable garden, fire pit, and natural landscaping. Garrison schools, central AC,and access to Cortlandt Lake & Clubhouse complete the offering. The property has seen extensive upgrades over the past few years, see attached list of improvements.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6114302
Price$625,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,232
Acres1.35
Year Built1965
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address22 Howland Road
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Amenities
FeaturesPrivate, Borders State Land
Exterior
Lot DescriptionPrivate, Borders State Land
School Information
DistrictGarrison Union Free
ElementaryGarrison School
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 22 Howland Road, New York

Photo of Listing #H6084328

15 Locust Drive

$515,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,198 Sf

MLS® # H6084328

Photo of Listing #H6110291

6 Oak Street

$555,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,112 Sf

MLS® # H6110291

Photo of Listing #H5002587

1 Avery Road

$675,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,719 Sf

MLS® # H5002587