140 Jansen Road

$1,150,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,008 Sqft
1.48 Acres
0 Garages

Open concept contemporary of exceptional beauty on the best stretch of Lake Dutchess can be yours! Sublime 450ft lake frontage! Water views reach Every Room. Striking floating wood burning fireplace central to the grand atrium living room, which opens to wet bar, a dazzling kitchen w/Bosch dishwasher, convection cooktop, built-in microwave. Whole house indoor/outdoor sound system and sophisticated dramatic lighting complements parties and quiet times. Stunning main floor master suite spa with natural stonework, and two upstairs bedrooms! Vast deck for outdoor gatherings or relaxing and enjoying magnificent nature: swans, herons, egrets! Meandering stone pathways through woodland gardens. Enjoy swimming, canoeing, kayaking, fishing from private floating dock on the beautiful, well-maintained lake. Smart upgrades include mini-split Mitsubishi heating/AC; Anderson windows and skylights; spray foam insulation. Available fully furnished. Easily accessible via 684/84 and Taconic/84.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Fri 14 Oct

Sat 15 Oct

Sun 16 Oct

Mon 17 Oct

Tue 18 Oct

Wed 19 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6107855
Price$1,150,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,008
Acres1.48
Year Built1985
TypeResidential
StatusPending
Community Information
Address140 Jansen Road
StateNew York
Zip Code12531
School Information
DistrictPawling
ElementaryPawling Elementary School
MiddlePawling Middle School
HighPawling High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 140 Jansen Road, New York

Photo of Listing #H6181955

29 Perk N Sons Court

$955,100 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,282 Sf

MLS® # H6181955

Photo of Listing #H6172150

538 E Mountain Road N

$885,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,634 Sf

MLS® # H6172150

Photo of Listing #H6149705

70 Perkins Road

$1,100,000 - 69 Acres

MLS® # H6149705