410 Old West Point Road W

$1,595,000

3 Beds
4 Baths
3,140 Sqft
14.3 Acres
2 Garages

Centrally located in Garrison and convenient to main roads, this home has everything today's buyer wants allowing them to escape the city and work from home. Multiple options for a private office, studio or learning/work spaces. Privacy and tranquility abounds at this very private home surrounded with wooded acreage and still minutes from The Garrison School, Metro North trains and town centers. This unique home, designed and built by the current owner, an Industrial Designer, was extensively detailed and meticulously maintained. The residence was designed considering minimal building maintenance and sighted with beautiful wooded and seasonal mountain views as you step out into a screened sun-room or deck to entertain or enjoy the seasonal views of the Hudson Valley. The property is 14.3 wooded acres' adjoining the Garrison School Forest. 5.2 of the 14.3 acer is a subdivided parcel having both Town and BOH approvals with town road access immediately ready for sale or development.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6107382
Price$1,595,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Square Footage3,140
Acres14.30
Year Built1990
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address410 Old West Point Road W
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Amenities
# of Garages2
Features

Borders State Land, Easement, Level, Wooded, Possible Sub Division, Private

Lot Description

Borders State Land, Easement, Level, Wooded, Possible Sub Division, Private

School Information
DistrictGarrison Union Free
ElementaryGarrison School
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 410 Old West Point Road W, New York

Photo of Listing #H6101021

1 High Road

$1,250,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,781 Sf

MLS® # H6101021