15 Locust Drive

$515,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,198 Sqft
.26 Acres
0 Garages

Rarely available Lake Valhalla retreat! Step back in time and leave all the stresses of NYC behind you once entering the Nordic inspired mountain and lake community of the Historic Valhalla Highlands. Towards the end of a dirt road, 15 Locust Drive is a charming efficiently laid out antique 3bed 1bath home with low taxes of $9,279 before an additional STAR deduction (for those who qualify). The perfect weekender or build on for a unique full time family home in Haldane Schools. High ceilings, stone fireplace and the original craftsman hardwood floors, built ins and cabinets are all in good shape. Spend your summers playing tennis, hiking and jumping & boating in the private lake only accessible to Valhalla residents.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6084328
Price$515,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1
Square Footage1,198
Acres0.26
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address15 Locust Drive
SubdivisionLake Valhalla Historic
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
Amenities
FeaturesCul-De-Sec
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sec
School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15 Locust Drive, New York

Photo of Listing #H6111848

28 Wilkes Street

$399,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,260 Sf

MLS® # H6111848

Photo of Listing #H6110291

6 Oak Street

$555,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,112 Sf

MLS® # H6110291

Photo of Listing #H6114302

22 Howland Road

$625,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,232 Sf

MLS® # H6114302