540 Route 9d

$1,200,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,207 Sqft
5.6 Acres
2 Garages

Adirondacks in the Hudson Valley. In the style of the great Adirondack camps, nestled within a wooded landscape, with large, open outdoor spaces. This compound offers a main house, a 2 bedroom guest cottage, 12 x 60 heated pool, an impressive patio with pergola made with native building materials, tree house and two car detached garage. Main house: sunny foyer, living room with vaulted, beamed ceiling and fieldstone fireplace, Summer dining room opens to a screened porch, a perfect Summer reading escape. Warm, eat-in kitchen, Main bedroom with bath, second bedroom and full bath. Cottage: Entrance, living room with fireplace, kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 1 full bath, with deck. Private, rustic sophistication everywhere your eye turns.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6068540
Price$1,200,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3
Square Footage2,207
Acres5.60
Year Built1957
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address540 Route 9d
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Amenities
# of Garages2
Features

Level, Wooded, Near Public Transit, Private

Lot Description

Level, Wooded, Near Public Transit, Private

School Information
DistrictGarrison Union Free
ElementaryGarrison School
HighHaldane High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 540 Route 9d, New York

Photo of Listing #H6066115

241 Route 403

$950,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,558 Sf

MLS® # H6066115

Photo of Listing #H6056607

1075 Old Albany Post Road

$985,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,251 Sf

MLS® # H6056607

Photo of Listing #H6065179

30 Garrison Woods Road

$985,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,220 Sf

MLS® # H6065179