241 Route 403

$950,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,558 Sqft
7.28 Acres
2 Garages

Looking for privacy, hiking and relaxation? Look no further! This beautifully renovated home offers 3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, a den/office area, and an additional bonus space you can use for a gym or a movie room. There is also a separate cottage to have as your own private space. Between this and the house, your work from home options are endless! Centrally located in southern Philipstown, you ll be only 10 minutes to Cold Spring, Peekskill, and Bear Mountain. Take a left out of the driveway and you ll be at the full-service Garrison train station in two minutes. The renovated bathrooms, updated kitchen, and spacious master suite with plenty of closet space will leave you nothing to do except unpack, sit back and enjoy the beautiful outdoors. When cooler winter sets in, watch the snow fall next to the fire on the master porch, or warm your hands by the stove in the great room. There are also two pellet stoves to enjoy the coziness of a fire in other parts of the house. Located on 7+ wooded acres, there is a pond, direct access to hiking trails and your own quiet piece of land. Surrounded by thousands of acres of protected lands, hiking options abound in the quiet southern unit of Hudson Highlands State Park, including the Appalachian National Scenic Trail. You will not want to miss out on this! Schedule your showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6066115
Price$950,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3
Square Footage2,558
Acres7.28
Year Built1986
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address241 Route 403
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Amenities
# of Garages2
Features

Borders State Land, Wooded, Near Public Transit, Private

Lot Description

Borders State Land, Wooded, Near Public Transit, Private

School Information
DistrictGarrison Union Free
ElementaryGarrison School
HighJames I O'Neill High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 241 Route 403, New York

Photo of Listing #H6055098

5 Juniper Hill Road

$875,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 580 Sf

MLS® # H6055098

Photo of Listing #H6056607

1075 Old Albany Post Road

$985,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,251 Sf

MLS® # H6056607

Photo of Listing #H6065179

30 Garrison Woods Road

$985,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,220 Sf

MLS® # H6065179