1075 Old Albany Post Road

$985,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,251 Sqft
3.52 Acres
2 Garages

Striking, NYC architect-designed contemporary cedar home + separate office/studio, on three and a half serene acres, along an idyllic country road. Warm architectural and design features: custom woodwork and cabinetry, awning windows, exposed beams, walls of glass doors, skylights. Sunny kitchen with new granite countertops. First floor master bedroom w/ensuite bath & walk-in closet (now enjoyed as a den). Skylit upstairs loft area makes inspiring open office or lounge. Enormous basement features bright office area with sliding glass door, endless storage. Steps away, a beautiful two-level building (built 2007): upstairs, bright and expansive studio space + 2-car garage, and downstairs, spacious den/library w/fireplace, half bath. 10 minutes to Cold Spring or Garrison MetroNorth Hudson Line stations, and shopping/dining in Cold Spring Village. Live, work, and create from this sophisticated retreat just an hour from NYC.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6056607
Price$985,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Square Footage3,251
Acres3.52
Year Built1999
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1075 Old Albany Post Road
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit, Private
# of Garages2
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit, Private
School Information
DistrictGarrison Union Free
ElementaryGarrison School
HighHaldane High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1075 Old Albany Post Road, New York

Photo of Listing #H6055098

5 Juniper Hill Road

$875,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 580 Sf

MLS® # H6055098

Photo of Listing #H6066115

241 Route 403

$950,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,558 Sf

MLS® # H6066115

Photo of Listing #H6065179

30 Garrison Woods Road

$985,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,220 Sf

MLS® # H6065179