10 Church Street

$710,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,095 Sqft
.12 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful village victorian with a large rocking chair front porch. Spend your days hiking the close by trails and your evenings sitting on this front porch or on the back patio enjoying the landscaped back yard. The details throughout this home are very unique and you wont see them in many houses. Come unpack your bags and enjoy the best of village living. Only a few blocks from the train, shopping, schools, steps to wonderful Main St. and Hudson riverfront with majestic views!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6055761
Price$710,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2
Square Footage2,095
Acres0.12
Year Built1881
TypeResidential
StatusPending
Community Information
Address10 Church Street
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictHaldane
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10 Church Street, New York

Photo of Listing #H5009239

211 Main Street

$539,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,728 Sf

MLS® # H5009239

Photo of Listing #H6028971

15 Garden Street

$545,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 896 Sf

MLS® # H6028971

Photo of Listing #H6048706

30 Lake Drive

$560,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,000 Sf

MLS® # H6048706