10 Church Street

$710,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,095 Sqft
.12 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful village victorian with a large rocking chair front porch. Spend your days hiking the close by trails and your evenings sitting on this front porch or on the back patio enjoying the landscaped back yard. The details throughout this home are very unique and you wont see them in many houses. Come unpack your bags and enjoy the best of village living. Only a few blocks from the train, shopping, schools, steps to wonderful Main St. and Hudson riverfront with majestic views!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6055761
Price$710,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2
Square Footage2,095
Acres0.12
Year Built1881
TypeResidential
StatusPending
Community Information
Address10 Church Street
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictHaldane
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10 Church Street, New York

Photo of Listing #H5009239

211 Main Street

$539,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,728 Sf

MLS® # H5009239

Photo of Listing #H6028971

15 Garden Street

$545,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 896 Sf

MLS® # H6028971

Photo of Listing #H6055098

5 Juniper Hill Road

$875,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 580 Sf

MLS® # H6055098