5 Juniper Hill Road

$875,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
580 Sqft
4.68 Acres
0 Garages

Live in the studio cottage while you plan your dream home with spectacular river and mountain views on a private, 4.68 acre lot. Just off Route 9D at the end of a shared driveway, you will find a large, level meadow that is the perfect building site for your dream home. There is a seasonal stream with small waterfall and trails that lead down to a promontory with commanding river views.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6055098
Price$875,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1
Square Footage580
Acres4.68
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address5 Juniper Hill Road
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Features

Wooded, Near Public Transit, Sloped

Lot Description

Wooded, Near Public Transit, Sloped

School Information
DistrictGarrison Union Free
ElementaryGarrison School
HighHaldane High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5 Juniper Hill Road, New York

Photo of Listing #H6055761

10 Church Street

$710,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,095 Sf

MLS® # H6055761

Photo of Listing #H6066115

241 Route 403

$950,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,558 Sf

MLS® # H6066115

Photo of Listing #H6056607

1075 Old Albany Post Road

$985,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,251 Sf

MLS® # H6056607