211 Main Street

$539,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,728 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Three family investment property, located in the heart of Cold Spring village. Steps from Main Street shopping, hiking trails, Haldane schools, Metro North commuter rail, and the Hudson River waterfront. Close to all Village amenities. Large off street parking area. Units have a proven and well documented income, currently fully rented. Hardwood and ceramic floors as seen, exposed brick. ***See CAP RATE Flyer via documents link*** ***New roof and gutters being installed 7/20 a pics to follow.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5009239
Price$539,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3
Square Footage1,728
Acres0.13
Year Built1887
TypeResidential Income
StatusActive
Community Information
Address211 Main Street
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictHaldane
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 211 Main Street, New York

Photo of Listing #H6028971

15 Garden Street

$545,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 896 Sf

MLS® # H6028971