39 Mountain Ave, Highland Falls

$925,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,500 Sqft
.28 Acres
1 Garages

Enjoy the elegance of this early 20th Century Home, while enjoying all of the modern conveniences that it now has. Meticulously updated in 2007, while maintaining its original charm and style, makes this house truly one of a kind. This 4 bedroom, 4 bath home sits on 0.28 acres. As you sit in your gazebo in the back yard, you can enjoy all of it’s wonderful landscaping and the sounds of Highland Brook as it flows by. Close to West Point, this property is a wonderful family residence, as well as a very popular Airbnb facility.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
Price$925,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4
Square Footage3,500
Acres0.28
Year Built1915
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address39 Mountain Ave
CityHighland Falls
StateNew York
Zip Code10928
Amenities
# of Garages1

Properties for Sale Similar to 39 Mountain Ave, Highland Falls, New York

Photo of Listing #H6128557

174 Lake Shore Road

$785,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,536 Sf

MLS® # H6128557

Photo of Listing #H6134852

692 E Mountain Road S

$795,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,798 Sf

MLS® # H6134852

Photo of Listing #H6142056

34 Hudson River Lane

$995,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,856 Sf

MLS® # H6142056