25-40 Shore Boulevard # 2f, Astoria

$799,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
800 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Updated and move in ready 2 bedroom / 2 full baths ... giant balcony...ductless climate control system, updated electrical...Great value for full service building with full time doorman.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3542143
Price$799,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage800
Acres0.00
Year Built1989
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleMid-Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address25-40 Shore Boulevard # 2f
SubdivisionShore Towers
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11102
Amenities
AmenitiesDoor Person
Parking Spaces1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Has PoolYes
PoolIn Ground
Parking

Garage, Parking Lot, Off Street

View

Bridge(s), City, Park/Greenbelt, Skyline, River

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesDishwasher, Microwave
HeatingElectric, Heat Pump
CoolingDuctless
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
# of Stories23
Interior Features

Private Laundry, Granite Counters, Living Room/Dining Room Combo, Master Bath

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesTennis Court(s)
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBlock
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
ElementaryPs 171 Peter G Van Alst
MiddlePs/Is 78
HighLong Island City High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 3rd, 2024
Days on Market50
HOA Fees614
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofModern Spaces Love Your Place
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 25-40 Shore Boulevard # 2f, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3550658

28-18 Astoria Boulevard # 101, Astoria

$648,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 632 Sf

MLS® # 3550658

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3550621

25-40 Shore Boulevard # 18d, Astoria

$975,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 580 Sf

MLS® # 3550621

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3547127

29-14 Newtown Avenue # 1r, Long Island City

$978,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 975 Sf

MLS® # 3547127

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2024 at 2:20am CDT.