7417 Hillmeryer Avenue, Arverne

$1,130,000

6 Beds
2 Baths
2,184 Sqft
.06 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3535491
Price$1,130,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,184
Acres0.06
Year Built2020
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address7417 Hillmeryer Avenue
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
ParkingDetached, 2 Car Detached
# of Garages2
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontOcean Access
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
Exterior
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
MiddlePs/Ms 42 R Vernam
HighFrederick Douglass Acad Vi Hs
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 4th, 2024
Days on Market41
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofE Realty International Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7417 Hillmeryer Avenue, Arverne, NY

Photo of Listing #3543424
New Listing

162 E Commodore Circle, Arverne

$1,199,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,926 Sf

MLS® # 3543424

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3541652

427 Beach 69th Street, Arverne

$929,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,976 Sf

MLS® # 3541652

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3539418

242 Beach Breeze Lane, Arverne

$949,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3539418

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 12:50pm CDT.