72-27 Hillmeyer Avenue # 2nd-a, Arverne

$3,200

3 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

WELCOME TO ARVERNE. Amazing 3-bedroom Rental on Hillmeyer Avenue Arverne NY. Rental features a newly renovated 3 Bedrooms with 1 Full Bathroom all on the 2nd floor alongside top-of-the-line Appliances. This 2nd Floor Apt. in a semi-attached house has an elegant eat-in kitchen combined with the Living Room, well-ventilated windows with Bright, sun-filled appeal into the apartment, and hardware. New flooring, paint, windows, appliances, electrical, heating, and plumbing. Renters Insurance is suggested. Lease conditions will be based on Landlord decisions.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3532351
Price$3,200
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built2024
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleTwo Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address72-27 Hillmeyer Avenue # 2nd-a
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
ParkingOn Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesMicrowave, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
# of Stories2
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Elevator, Separate Thermostat, Storage

School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Middle

Channel View School For Research

High

Channel View School For Research

Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 17th, 2024
Days on Market57
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEphesians Property Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 72-27 Hillmeyer Avenue # 2nd-a, Arverne, NY

Photo of Listing #3532799

543 Beach 68th Street # 1st Fl, Arverne

$2,400 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3532799

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3531143

186 White Sands Way # A, Arverne

$3,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3531143

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3524407

333 Beach 70 Street # 1, Far Rockaway

$3,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 926 Sf

MLS® # 3524407

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 12:15pm CDT.