73-19 Arverne Mews Drive, Arverne

$1,249,000

6 Beds
3 Baths
2,438 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

2 FAMILY with OCEANVIEW- Entertainer's Delight with ALOT of Bells & Whistles. Move Right into This Bright and Spacious Semi-Attached Home Featuring 6 Bedrooms and 3 Full Bathrooms on a Sunny Beach Block. Amazing Ocean Views from the 3rd Floor Large Rooftop Terrace/Deck, Gas Cooking & Heat, Gas Fireplace, Central Air, Alarm System and an Abundance of Closets- Storage Galore. Private Parking in Driveway. French Doors to yard. 1 Bedroom/ 1Bath Rental equals Guaranteed Income. Accessible to all (Beach, Shopping, YMCA, Restaurants, Schools, Parks). Truly a Turnkey - Don't Forget to Bring Your Bathing Suit.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3530928
Price$1,249,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,438
Acres0.04
Year Built2003
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleContemporary
StatusActive
Community Information
Address73-19 Arverne Mews Drive
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
MiddlePs 183 Dr Richard R Green
High

Rockaway Collegiate High School

Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 10th, 2024
Days on Market64
ZoningResidential
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEXIT Realty Premier
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 73-19 Arverne Mews Drive, Arverne, NY

Photo of Listing #3543424
New Listing

162 E Commodore Circle, Arverne

$1,199,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,926 Sf

MLS® # 3543424

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3539418

242 Beach Breeze Lane, Arverne

$949,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3539418

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3537228

76-18 Aquatic Drive # 89, Far Rockaway

$1,100,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3537228

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 1:15pm CDT.