720-b Clarence Avenue # B, BRONX

$2,350,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
.05 Acres
2 Garages

Unique 2-Unit + Bayfront/Mixed-Use Property Located In The Heart Of Throgs Neck On A HUGE 16,300 S/F Lot. 5 BR, 3 Bath Waterfront With Views Of The Long Island Sound. Features include In Ground Heated Salt Water Pool, Summer Kitchen, Pool House With Full Bath, 6 Lots (27, 28, 29, 30, Part Of 60 + 62), 2 Car Garage, Huge Yard, Full Metal Pier, Massive Private Beach, Private 250' Boat Dock, Jacuzzi, In Ground Saltwater Pool, Seaplane Ramp, Separate Entrances, Gated Lot, 200 Amp Power, CAC, Lot Just A Few Blocks From I-695/I-295 And The Bronx Zoo. Boat Slip Rental Available. Taxes include $5403 for the extra parcel.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3530539
Price$2,350,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.05
Year Built1920
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleDuplex
StatusActive
Community Information
Address720-b Clarence Avenue # B
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10465
Amenities
# of Garages2
ViewCity, Panoramic
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontBay/Harbor, Waterfront
Has PoolYes
PoolIn Ground
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementWalk-Out Access
Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, ENERGY STAR Qualified Equipment

Exterior
ConstructionFrame, Brick
School Information
DistrictBronx 8
MiddleUrban Institute Of Mathematics
HighHerbert H Lehman High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 7th, 2024
Days on Market25
ZoningResid/Duplex
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofAll Island Estates Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 12:56am CST.