32-36 35th Street, Astoria

$999,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,204 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Fully detached single family mother daughter in PRIME location of Astoria, Queens. Situated less than 1 block from trendy Broadway, within 5 blocks of 2 train stations (N, W, E, F, R), and in between Steinway & 31st St which gives you easy access to everything that central Astoria has to offer. House features a building size of 20 x 39, above grade basement, oversized backyard, and R5 zoning which allows for approximately 1,920 buildable sq ft (confirm with architect for details). Main floor features a huge living room with eastern exposure, open concept kitchen, 2 full size bedrooms, full bathroom, hardwood floors, high ceilings, and large windows. Basement is above grade and features two means of egress, full size bedroom, summer kitchen, dinette, laundry room, and house utilities. Backyard is large, with a paved patio, and ready for your personal touch. Enough space to create your own backyard oasis in the city. Other nearby amenities include Kaufman Arts District, Museum of the Moving Image, and much more. No shortage of stores, restaurants, shopping and entertainment all along Broadway, Steinway, 35th Ave, 36th Ave, and the always popular 30th Ave.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3530285
Price$999,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,204
Acres0.06
Year Built1920
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address32-36 35th Street
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11106
Amenities
ParkingNo Garage, None, On Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator, Washer
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Private Roof, Den/Family Room, Living Room/Dining Room Combo

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPrivate Entrance
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit, Private
ConstructionBrick, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
MiddleIs 204 Oliver W Holmes
HighLong Island City High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 7th, 2024
Days on Market67
ZoningR5
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Landmark II
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 12:40pm CDT.