64-16 Beach Front Road, Arverne

$1,500,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
.1 Acres
0 Garages

Magnificent contemporary beach home in trendy Arverne by the sea development. Low taxes low flood insurance at 600 yr. Rare 3200 sq ft home is unique, with its open concept & vaulted ceilings with multiple panoramic skylights views make this home bigger than the actual floor plan. Sitting very close to the North Atlantic Ocean. 4 king bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms- 3 which are ensuite, large kitchen & dining.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3530210
Price$1,500,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Acres0.10
Year Built2014
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleContemporary
StatusActive
Community Information
Address64-16 Beach Front Road
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Carport, Off Street
ViewPanoramic, Water
Is WaterfrontYes
Waterfront

Beach Access, Beach Front, Ocean Access, Water Access, Waterfront

Interior
InteriorHardwood
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
Interior Features

First Floor Bedroom, Cathedral Ceiling(s), Eat-in Kitchen, Granite Counters, Pantry, Walk-In Closet(s)

Appliances

Cooktop, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator

Heating

Electric, Natural Gas, Forced Air

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Sprinkler System
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionBlock
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit

School Information
DistrictQueens 27
MiddleAcademy Of Medical Technology
HighAcademy Of Medical Technology
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 7th, 2024
Days on Market67
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofContinental Real Estate Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 12:45pm CDT.