1985 Morris Avenue, BRONX

$999,000

9 Beds
4 Baths
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3529841
Price$999,000
Bedrooms9
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Acres0.05
Year Built1900
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTwo Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1985 Morris Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10453
Amenities
ParkingNo Garage
Interior
Interior FeaturesMaster Downstairs
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Walk-Out Access
Exterior
Lot DescriptionStone/Brick Wall
ConstructionBlock, Brick
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
HighBronx Eng & Tech Academy
Middle

Angelo Patri Middle School (The)

Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 5th, 2024
Days on Market26
ZoningR8
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSMS World Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1985 Morris Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3529860

1985 Morris Avenue, BRONX

$999,000 - 9 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3529860

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6283528

1802 Palisade Place, BRONX

$1,100,000 - 7 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # H6283528

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6273040

1743 Montgomery Avenue, BRONX

$900,000 - 11 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,288 Sf

MLS® # H6273040

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 1:00am CST.