72-03 Hillmeyer Avenue # 2, Arverne

$2,200

2 Beds
1 Baths
900 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

Sunny 2BR, 1BA on the 2nd floor in Arverne, offering bay views and beach living. Spacious living and dining areas, light-filled interiors, and an updated kitchen. Conveniently close to shops, restaurants, and the bay. Easy access to local transport, subway to the city, and a ferry to NYC. Shared backyard, tons of street parking, and just 25 mins to JFK. Sorry, no pets. Tenants cover electric and gas. Embrace beach living today!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3529755
Price$2,200
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage900
Acres0.07
Year Built2000
TypeResidential Lease
StyleOther
StatusActive
Community Information
Address72-03 Hillmeyer Avenue # 2
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
ParkingOn Street
ViewPanoramic
Is WaterfrontYes
Waterfront

Bay/Harbor, Beach Access, Beach Front

Interior
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
MiddleScholars' Academy
High

Channel View School For Research

Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 5th, 2024
Days on Market69
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Elite
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 72-03 Hillmeyer Avenue # 2, Arverne, NY

Photo of Listing #3539678

7602 Aquatic Drive, Arverne

$2,700 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3539678

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3532799

543 Beach 68th Street # 1st Fl, Arverne

$2,400 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3532799

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3527094

212 Beach Breeze Lan # B, Arverne

$2,650 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3527094

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 11:25am CDT.