542 Beach 69 Street, Arverne

$800,000

6 Beds
4 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3526588
Price$800,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Acres0.00
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address542 Beach 69 Street
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
ParkingOther
Interior
AppliancesRefrigerator
HeatingOther, See Remarks
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementSee Remarks
Exterior
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Middle

Queens Hs For Infor And Research

High

Queens Hs For Infor And Research

Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 19th, 2024
Days on Market86
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWinzone Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 542 Beach 69 Street, Arverne, NY

Photo of Listing #3541652

427 Beach 69th Street, Arverne

$929,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,976 Sf

MLS® # 3541652

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3539418

242 Beach Breeze Lane, Arverne

$949,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3539418

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3528249

535 Beach 66th Street, Arverne

$829,000 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3528249

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 11:25am CDT.