21-48 35th Street # 1h, Astoria

$2,700

3 Beds
2 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

First floor 3 bedroom Co-op. Very close to shopping, schools, public transportation and the abundant restaurants/cafes Astoria is known for. Two large bedrooms and one smaller/home office/jr bedroom. Main bedroom has ensuite 1/2 bath. Beautiful hardwood floors throughout Fully equipped kitchen with water dispenser Fridge, dishwasher and microwave. Enjoy the serene greenery of the interior gardens at the Acropolis. On-site management. Pets allowed. This unit won't disappoint.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3525362
Price$2,700
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1932
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleCo-Op
StatusActive
Community Information
Address21-48 35th Street # 1h
SubdivisionThe Acropolis
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11105
Amenities
ParkingOn Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Steam
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
Interior Features

First Floor Bedroom, Efficiency Kitchen

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
ElementaryPs 85 Judge Charles Vallone
MiddleIs 141 Steinway (The)
HighLong Island City High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 12th, 2024
Days on Market93
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Team
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 11:55am CDT.