73-11 Bell Blvd # 5a, Bayside

$275,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful renovation! Large One bedroom coop , custom-build closets, maintenance included all utilities except electricity. Assigned parking available immediately ( extra fee ). Windsor Park features Olympic pool, luxury new gym, playground and shopping center with supermarket and stores restaurants. Walk to bus Q88 , Q27 and express bus. Allow purchase for parents to live. This renovated unit will be gone quickly.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3525170
Price$275,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid-Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address73-11 Bell Blvd # 5a
SubdivisionWindsor Park
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11364
Amenities
ParkingAssigned, Parking Lot, Private
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementCommon
Exterior
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 26
ElementaryPs 205 Alexander Graham Bell
MiddleJhs 74 Nathaniel Hawthorne
HighBenjamin N Cardozo High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 11th, 2024
Days on Market94
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEast Coast REALTORS Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 73-11 Bell Blvd # 5a, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3535855

67-82a 223 Pl # A, Bayside

$339,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3535855

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3537349

224-35 64 Avenue # Lower, Oakland Gardens

$258,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3537349

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3494832

226-35 Union Turnpike # B, Bayside

$318,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3494832

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 11:50am CDT.