616 Beach 69th Street, Arverne

$649,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.06 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3522965
Price$649,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.06
Year Built1960
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address616 Beach 69th Street
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementNone, Unfinished
Exterior
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
MiddlePs/Ms 42 R Vernam
High

Rockaway Park Hs-Enviornment Sustain

Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 1st, 2024
Days on Market104
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofL I Homes of Distinction
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 616 Beach 69th Street, Arverne, NY

Photo of Listing #3526588

542 Beach 69 Street, Arverne

$800,000 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3526588

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3524476

66-11 Almeda Avenue, Far Rockaway

$617,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3524476

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3504094

69-40 Almeda Avenue, Arverne

$620,000 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,720 Sf

MLS® # 3504094

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 1:25pm CDT.