31-23 Crescent Street # 3b, Astoria

$359,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
560 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Your Chance To Live And Own In The Heart Of Astoria! Priced To Sell!Full 1 Bedroom with Large Private Balcony On 3rd Floor of This Charming Boutique Coop Building. Open Corner Kitchen with Large Counter and True Wood Cabinets. Elegant Living Room with Large East Facing Windows. Huge King Size Bedroom with Double Closet. Tiled Bathroom Features Full Soaking Bathtub. Hardwood Flooring Throughout. Huge Potential with a little TLC. Storage Locker and Bicycle Storage Room Available. Maintenance Is Only $600 / month! Coop mortgage fully paid off and building is in good financial health. Sorry No Dogs. Flip Tax 5%. 5-year residents may sublet with Board permission. Nearby Restaurants, Shopping and Subway Stations on Broadway and 30th Ave.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3520140
Price$359,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage560
Acres0.00
Year Built1971
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid-Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address31-23 Crescent Street # 3b
Subdivision31-23 Crescent Bldg Corp
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11106
Amenities
ParkingParking Lot
Interior
HeatingElectric, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
# of Stories6
Exterior
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
ElementaryPs 234
HighLong Island City High School
Middle

Albert Shanker Sch-Visual/Perf Arts

Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 5th, 2023
Days on Market131
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKarten Real Estate Svcs LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 31-23 Crescent Street # 3b, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3544515
New Listing

2180 33rd Road # 15c, Astoria

$389,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # 3544515

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3542878
New Listing

21-25 34th Avenue # 6a, Long Island City

$399,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 725 Sf

MLS® # 3542878

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3531809

25-40 31st Avenue # 6r, Astoria

$415,000 - 1 Baths

MLS® # 3531809

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 11:30am CDT.