20-66 32nd Street, Astoria

$1,279,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.03 Acres
0 Garages

Renovated 2 family brick house located a short distance from Ditmars train station. Owners duplex apartment features a LR/DR and a renovated kitchen with washer and dryer. The second floor has 2 bedrooms + a home office. The top floor rental consists of a 4 room (2 bedroom). A Weil/McClean gas boiler provides heat and there is a separate gas hot water heater. House has hardwood floors throughout, a finished basement and a private backyard.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3520078
Price$1,279,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.03
Year Built1930
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address20-66 32nd Street
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11105
Amenities
ParkingNone, On Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Exterior
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
MiddleIs 141 Steinway (The)
High

William Cullen Bryant High School

Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 7th, 2023
Days on Market129
ZoningR5B
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHalvatzis Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 20-66 32nd Street, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3536100

20-19 21st Street, Astoria

$1,500,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # 3536100

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3518448

22-25 27th Street, Astoria

$1,499,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3518448

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3516995

25-01 23rd Avenue, Long Island City

$1,400,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3516995

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 12:30pm CDT.