70st, Arverne

$780,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.16 Acres
0 Garages

423 Beach 70 Street, Far Rockaway, where beach life and city life meets in a beautiful way.2 minutes Walking distance to Atlantic Ocean (Far Rockaway beach). 20 minute drive to JFK airport. Subway (A Train) 1 hour commute to Manhattan

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3516015
Price$780,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.16
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address70st
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCleared, Views
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
MiddlePs 183 Dr Richard R Green
High

Rockaway Park Hs-Enviornment Sustain

Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 10th, 2023
Days on Market156
ZoningCommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofLucky Real Estate LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 11:55am CDT.