63-18 Beach Front Road, Arverne

$1,399,999

6 Beds
5 Baths
3,200 Sqft
.08 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to this spectacular beachfront, 2-family house located at Arverne by the Sea. Spacious & offering modern, amenity-rich open living spaces and high-end finishes. This home is situated on the southwest corner which is directly across from the beach & boardwalk which provides ocean views all year-round. 3-stories, 2 large kitchens, 6 large bedrooms and 5 large full bathrooms, hardwood floors throughout, multi-level deck, large backyard, 3-car driveway and additional guest parking spaces on the street in the community. Close to "A" train for easy access to Manhattan and urban exploration. Near YMCA, banks, restaurants and supermarkets. Don't miss this one!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3514679
Price$1,399,999
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths5
Square Footage3,200
Acres0.08
Year Built2014
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleOther
StatusPending
Community Information
Address63-18 Beach Front Road
SubdivisionArverne By The Sea
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
ParkingPrivate, Driveway, Storage
ViewOpen, Panoramic, Water
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontBeach Front, Waterfront
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Other
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining, Entrance Foyer, Granite Counters, Home Office, Living Room/Dining Room Combo, Master Bath, Pantry, Storage, Walk-In Closet(s)

Appliances

Cooktop, Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Private Entrance
ConstructionBlock, Frame, Vinyl Siding
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit, Private

School Information
DistrictQueens 27
MiddlePs/Ms 42 R Vernam
High

Rockaway Collegiate High School

Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 3rd, 2023
Days on Market163
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 1:20pm CDT.