23-55 Bell Boulevard # 6g, Bayside

$538,888

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,500 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 29 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3513293
Price$538,888
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,500
Acres0.00
Year Built1961
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid-Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address23-55 Bell Boulevard # 6g
SubdivisionBay Country
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11360
Parking

Assigned, Attached, Parking Lot

View

Bridge(s), Open, Panoramic, Water

Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
HeatingNatural Gas, Oil, See Remarks
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
# of Stories6
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Elevator, Formal Dining, Granite Counters, Master Bath, Storage, Walk-In Closet(s)

Appliances

Cooktop, Dishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
WindowsInsulated Windows
ConstructionBrick
Exterior Features

Balcony, Sprinkler System, Tennis Court(s)

School Information
DistrictQueens 26
ElementaryPs 31 Bayside
MiddleBayside High School
HighBayside High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 27th, 2023
Days on Market118
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWinzone Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 23-55 Bell Boulevard # 6g, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3533055
New Listing

23-35 Bell Boulevard # 3b, Bayside

$450,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # 3533055

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3508387

23-45 Bell Boulevard # 3c, Bayside

$494,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # 3508387

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3530774

18-15 215th Street # 7 F, Bayside

$548,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3530774

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2024 at 7:20am CST.