69-37 Hillmeyer Avenue, Arverne

$749,000

6 Beds
3 Baths
1,617 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Agent Only Remarks:RENOVATED. LEGAL TWO FAMILY SD NO BASEMENT PVT DRIVEWAY. 1ST FLOOR 3 BEDROOMS 1 BATH KITCHEN LR DR 2ND FLOOR 3 BEDROOMS 2 BATH KITCHEN LR DR ATTIC Near Jamaica Bay. Close to Far Rockaway Beach, A train Subway, Manhattan Ferry, Shopping.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3512881
Price$749,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,617
Acres0.06
Year Built1940
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTwo Story
StatusPending
Community Information
Address69-37 Hillmeyer Avenue
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
Exterior
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Middle

Rockaway Collegiate High School

High

Rockaway Collegiate High School

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 26th, 2023
Days on Market171
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofFox 21
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 69-37 Hillmeyer Avenue, Arverne, NY

Photo of Listing #3531893

62-27 Burchell Road, Far Rockaway

$660,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3531893

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3519755

69-19 Burchell Avenue, Arverne

$690,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3519755

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3526785

560 Beach 67th Street, Far Rockaway

$669,000 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3526785

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 12:05pm CDT.