224-26 Kingsbury Avenue # B, Bayside

$389,500

2 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful 2nd floor unit courtyard. Renovated Kitchen and bath. Hardwood floors. New Windows. Close to transportation to Manhattan, Flushing and Elmhurst. Grand Central Parkway, Cross Island Parkway, Clearview Express and Long Island Expressway. Alley Pond Cooperative is a 35 acre manicured development garden apartment adjacent to Alley Pond Nature Preserve and hiking trails. Pet friendly.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 29 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3512338
Price$389,500
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleGarden Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
Address224-26 Kingsbury Avenue # B
SubdivisionAlley Pond Owners Corp.
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11364
Amenities
ParkingParking Lot
Interior
Interior FeaturesL Dining
AppliancesDishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
# of Stories2
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 26
MiddleJhs 74 Nathaniel Hawthorne
HighBenjamin N Cardozo High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 23rd, 2023
Days on Market122
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNorth East Queens Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 224-26 Kingsbury Avenue # B, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3505298

219-47 74th Avenue # Upper, Bayside

$350,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3505298

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3532302
New Listing

229-11 Grand Central Parkway # A, Bayside

$372,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3532302

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3531653

219-09 74th Avenue # 446b1, Bayside

$370,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3531653

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2024 at 8:25am CST.