47-15 213th Street, Bayside

$1,050,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Ideal for investors, this Bayside brick-attached 2-family house offers a prime opportunity. Each of the two apartments boasts 2 bedrooms and 1 bath. The property includes a partially finished basement leading to a private yard. Its prime location is just a block away from Bell Blvd, ensuring easy access to schools (in SD 26), shopping, restaurants, buses, and LIRR. Sold "As Is" No representation the appliances are in working order 1st Fl tenant pays $1,900 (tenant pays G&E), 2nd Fl tenant pays $2,300 (includes G&E) 2nd flr basement hallway same zone, 1st floor on separate zone.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3510494
Price$1,050,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.06
Year Built1950
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address47-15 213th Street
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11361
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Driveway, On Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s), Window Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Interior Features

First Floor Bedroom, Living Room/Dining Room Combo

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 26
ElementaryPs 31 Bayside
MiddleMs 158 Marie Curie
HighBenjamin N Cardozo High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 13th, 2023
Days on Market142
ZoningR4-B
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Rlty Landmark
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 47-15 213th Street, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3479582

204-14 42 Avenue, Bayside

$925,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3479582

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3520356

43-20 218th Street, Bayside

$1,208,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3520356

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3510500

34-36 Corporal Kennedy Street, Bayside

$1,150,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,890 Sf

MLS® # 3510500

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 12:05am CST.