69-19 223rd Street, Bayside

$1,108,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,344 Sqft
.09 Acres
1 Garages

Very spacious raised ranch, 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. R3X zoning, a good opportunity to expand or customize build your own home. Located in a quiet and convenient location, walking distance to several bus lines & shops. Tile floors in basement and bathrooms. 2 ceiling fans,1 window unit & 2 wall unit air conditioners, and living room, window treatment will stay. 5 year old roof. Building size 27.5x52.5.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3510108
Price$1,108,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,344
Acres0.09
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRaised Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address69-19 223rd Street
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11364
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s), Window Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, L Dining, Living Room/Dining Room Combo, Master Bath, Walk-In Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick, Clapboard
School Information
DistrictQueens 26
MiddleJhs 74 Nathaniel Hawthorne
HighBenjamin N Cardozo High School
Elementary

Ps 213 Carl Ullman School (The)

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 12th, 2023
Days on Market143
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEppy Elite R E Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 69-19 223rd Street, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3526258

226-32 76 Avenue, Bayside

$988,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3526258

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3520691

58-33 Oceania Street, Bayside

$999,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,947 Sf

MLS® # 3520691

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3519306

64-04 Bell Boulevard, Bayside

$1,250,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3519306

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 12:40am CST.