35-54 64 Street, Woodside

$1,298,888

4 Beds
2 Baths
.05 Acres
2 Garages

Semi Detached Brick Legal 2 Family on a Great Block in Woodside with 3 Level Rear Extension. Main Level features LR, EIK, 2 Bdrms 1 Full Bath. Second Floor features LR, KIT, 2 Bdrms, 1 Full Bath. Bsmt w/ Plumbing for Bathroom Already Set Up, Access to Garage plus Sep Entrance- Walk Out (Not Underground). 2 Car Garage, PLUS 2 Car Additional Parking. 3 Electrical Meters. Very Convenient to Transportation and Shopping!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3509929
Price$1,298,888
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.05
Year Built1930
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleOther
StatusPending
Community Information
Address35-54 64 Street
CityWoodside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11377
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
Basement

Finished, Full, See Remarks, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
HighLong Island City High School
Middle

Is 125 Thomas J Mccann Woodside

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 11th, 2023
Days on Market225
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Rlty Landmark
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 35-54 64 Street, Woodside, NY

Photo of Listing #3548879

32-05 69th Street, Woodside

$1,111,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,800 Sf

MLS® # 3548879

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3544169

49-01 31st Avenue, Woodside

$1,399,000 - 7 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,300 Sf

MLS® # 3544169

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3545656

48-15 59th Pl, Woodside

$988,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3545656

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2024 at 1:10am CDT.